The start of something new…

Hello there beautiful human being!

Wow! it’s been a long time coming making a blog! I mean, literally, for years I’ve been saying I need to start one.. I guess I’ve never felt ‘ready’ to open up my mind and heart and share with the world everything I’m passionate about- weird huh?

But enough of thinking about the past! Time to embrace the present! Ain’t no time like the present right? So what am I all about here on my blog? Let me answer that with one word for you PASSION.  My absolute passion in life is health, fitness, nutrition, wellness… pretty much ANYTHING that lies within the health and fitness industry, you will find me diving head first into it!

I’m here to share, inspire and empower each and every person (like your lovely self) who comes to my blog to embrace the beauty of life that is found in adapting a lifestyle surrounding fitness, health and a holistic approach to nutrition.  But don’t get me wrong! There’s SO much more I’ll be blogging about- I’m a bit of a loose cannon at times, I love being random and just going with whatever my mind feels like saying.

I truly cannot wait to open up and share with you every step of my own health and fitness journey with you and the things I have learnt along the way! If I am able to inspire even just one beautiful person, my job here is done.

I’ll be posting again soon, but I hope this brief introduction will get the ball rolling into what  I hope will be the start of a beautiful, inspiring and empowering blog 🙂

xx

Leave a comment